Home / Staff Directory

 
PositionName Email  
Principal
Fernandez, Jose JFernandez3@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals
Marrero, Aisha amarrero@dadeschools.net
Siblesz, Isabel ISiblesz@dadeschools.net
Guidance Counselor
Gonzalez, Victor vvgonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Pre-K
Cabana-Fernand jcabana@dadeschools.net 
Gorelick, Mindi mgorelick@dadeschools.net 
Saavedra, Vielka (Grade Level Chairperson) vmadrid@dadeschools.net 
Kindergarten
Delgado, Arelys (Grade Level Chairperson) Adelgado5@dadeschools.net 
Doret, Trina trinadoret@dadeschools.net 
Nino, Maria Mcarrera23@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
Capiro, Marisol mcapiro@dadeschools.net 
Herrera, Rosa 252905@dadeschools.net 
Sobrino, Annia (Grade Level Chairperson) anniadiez@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Garcia, Aline (Grade Level Chairperson) ASilva@dadeschools.net 
Lopez, Trena tlopez@dadeschools.net 
Nunez, Lourdes LRNUNEZ@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Moses mvazquez@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Figueredo, Roilan rfigueredo@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Barbara bggonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Horta, Jalitze (Grade Level Chairperson) jalitzehorta@dadeschools.net 
Sanchez, Magela magelas@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Linda Indalinda@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Guerrero, Lileida lileida@dadeschools.net 
Melendez, Alejandro 280512@dadeschools.net 
Mendez, Laura (Grade Level Chairperson) laurahernandez@dadeschools.net 
Pompa, Doris dorispompa@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Marlene (Grade Level Chairperson) mmichelena@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Estevez, Kristine kestevez@dadeschools.net 
Guerrero, Lileida lileida@dadeschools.net 
Paradoa, Marlen (Grade Level Chairperson) marlencastillo@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Marlene (Grade Level Chairperson) mmichelena@dadeschools.net 
Bilingual
Gomez, Alexander alexgomez@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Evelyn (Department Chairperson) Egomez2@dadeschools.net 
Mejides, Maria librariantle@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Eddy eddype@dadeschools.net 
Art
Pellegrino, Margaret Pellegrino@dadeschools.net 
Music
Gomez, Marlene mbalujagomez@dadeschools.net 
PE
Alonso, Aliozka aliozkalonso@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Hernandez, Ana anamhernandez@dadeschools.net 
Llerena, Cecilia llerena@dadeschools.net 
ParaProfessional
Andrade,Solange 265321@dadeschools.net 
Companioni, Irma irmacompa@dadeschools.net 
Di Zeo, Gladys GDiZeo@dadeschools.net 
Clerical
Cainas, Angela acainas@dadeschools.net 
Ortiz, Liliana LOrtiz@dadeschools.net 
Perez-Pons, M. MPerez-Pons@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez, Yahaira jjrjdm77@dadeschools.net 
Rivera, Luz Luzr66@dadeschools.net