PositionName Email  
Principal
Fernandez, Jose JFernandez3@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals
Marrero, Aisha amarrero@dadeschools.net
Siblesz, Isabel ISiblesz@dadeschools.net
Guidance Counselor
Gonzalez, Victor vvgonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Pre-K
Cabana-Fernand jcabana@dadeschools.net 
Gorelick, Mindi mgorelick@dadeschools.net 
Saavedra, Vielka vmadrid@dadeschools.net 
Kindergarten
Alvarez, Milidza milidzaalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Arelys Adelgado5@dadeschools.net 
Doret, Trina trinadoret@dadeschools.net 
Nino, Maria Mcarrera23@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
Capiro, Marisol mcapiro@dadeschools.net 
Herrera, Rosa 252905@dadeschools.net 
Mejides, Maria librariantle@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Figueredo, Roilan rfigueredo@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Aline ASilva@dadeschools.net 
Lopez, Trena tlopez@dadeschools.net 
Siculietano, Cristina Csiculietano@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Nunez, Lourdes LRNUNEZ@dadeschools.net 
Sanchez, Magela magelas@dadeschools.net 
Sobrino, Annia anniadiez@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Moses mvazquez@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Linda Indalinda@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Gonzalez, Maria E mrsgonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Guerrero, Lileida lileida@dadeschools.net 
Horta, Jalitze jalitzehorta@dadeschools.net 
Mendez, Laura laurahernandez@dadeschools.net 
Pompa, Doris dorispompa@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Marlene mmichelena@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Estevez, Kristine kestevez@dadeschools.net 
Guerrero, Lileida lileida@dadeschools.net 
Paradoa, Marlen marlencastillo@dadeschools.net 
Vazquez, Marlene mmichelena@dadeschools.net 
Bilingual
Gomez, Alexander alexgomez@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Evelyn Egomez2@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Eddy eddype@dadeschools.net 
Art
Pellegrino, Margaret Pellegrino@dadeschools.net 
Music
Fernandez, Imilka 309194@dadeschools.net 
PE
Alonso, Aliozka aliozkalonso@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Hernandez, Ana anamhernandez@dadeschools.net 
Padron, Liset Ipadron@dadeschools.net 
ParaProfessional
Companioni, Irma irmacompa@dadeschools.net 
Mayorga, Mireya 323249@dadeschools.net 
Di Zeo, Gladys GDiZeo@dadeschools.net 
Interventionist
Hernandez, Genissa GHernandez@dadeschools.net 
Clerical
Cainas, Angela acainas@dadeschools.net 
Ortiz, Liliana LOrtiz@dadeschools.net 
Perez-Pons, M. MPerez-Pons@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez, Yahaira jjrjdm77@dadeschools.net 
Rivera, Luz Luzr66@dadeschools.net 
PTA
PTA northtwinlakespta@gmail.com 
Computer Tech
Diaz, Elisabet 323389@dadeschools.net