Staff Directory

Name PositionEmail
Fernandez, JosePrincipalJFernandez3@dadeschools.net
Moorer, TonyaAsst. PrincipalTMoorer@dadeschools.net 
Siblesz, IsabelCommunity School Asst. PrincipalISiblesz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, VictorCounselorvvgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Cabana-FernandezPre-Kjcabana@dadeschools.net
Saavedra, VielkaPre-Kvmadrid@dadeschools.net
Gorelick, MindiPre-K mgorelick@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, MilidzaKindergartenmilidzaalvarez@dadeschools.net
Garcia, AlineKindergartenASilva@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, GenissaKindergartenG.Hernandez@dadeschools.net
Figueredo, Roilan1st Graderfigueredo@dadeschools.net
Herrera, Rosa1st Grade252905@dadeschools.net
Nino, Maria1st GradeMcarrera23@dadeschools.net
Sobrino, Annia1st Gradeanniadiez@dadeschools.net
Doret, Trina2nd Gradetrinadoret@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Moses2nd Grademvazquez@dadeschools.net
Wempe, James2nd Gradejawempe@dadeschools.net
Williams, Linda2nd Gradelindalinda@dadeschools.net
Guerrero, Lileida3rd Gradelileida@dadeschools.net
Horta, Jalitze3rd Gradejalitzehorta@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, Magela3rd Grademagelas@dadeschools.net
Capiro, Marisol4th Grademcapiro@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Trena4th Gradetlopez@dadeschools.net
Pompa, Doris4th Gradedorispompa@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Maria E5th Grademrsgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mendez, Laura5th Gradelaurahernandez@dadeschools.net
Paradoa, Marlen5th Grademarlencastillo@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Marlene5th Grademmichelena@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Ana2nd and 3rd Grade ESEanamhernandez@dadeschools.net
Padron, Liset4th and 5th Grade ESEIpadron@dadeschools.net 
Companioni, IrmaPRE-K Paraprofessionalirmacompa@dadeschools.net
Di Zeo, GladysPRE-K ParaprofessionalGDiZeo@dadeschools.net
Pellegrino, MargaretArtPellegrino@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, ImilkaMusic309194@dadeschools.net 
Alonso, AliozkaP.E.aliozkalonso@dadeschools.net
Gomez, EvelynSpan & ESOLEgomez2@dadeschools.net
Gomez, AlexanderSpanishalexgomez@dadeschools.net
Perez, EddySpanisheddype@dadeschools.net 
Singer, DrewComputer Specialistasinger@dadeschools.net
Cainas, AngelaPrincipal Sec/Treasureracainas@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, LilianaCommunity School SpecialistLOrtiz@dadeschools.net
Perez-Pons, MariaRegistrarMPerez-Pons@dadeschools.net
Rivera, LuzTitle I CIS (PT)Luzr66@dadeschools.net